APAC Virtualisation Roundtable (Certifications & the VCDX path with A.Mitchell & D.Epping & me) – Wed 21/4

This week’s roundtable will discuss the different certifications for the virtualisation industry and the VCDX (VMware Certified Design Expert) certification path. For this roundtable we will have three very special guests.

Andrew Mitchell –  VMware vCLoud architect & VCDX

Alastair Cooke – VMware trainer, blogger and infamous supporter of this roundtable – I’ll be a guest so Andre will host

Duncan Epping – VMware vCLoud architect, VCDX and legendary blogger

The broadcast is via TALKSHOE.com.

You can participate via web accessing http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/75046.

Title: EPISODE12 – Certifications & the VCDX path
Episode Notes: Special Guests: Andrew Mitchell, Duncan Epping and Alastair Cooke
Start Time: Wed 21/4/10 09:00 PM EST (Sydney Time)
Duration (minutes): 45”
Call ID: 75046

or click the link below

Powered by TalkShoe

Other Time zones:
Perth (Australia) – 7PM
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) – 7PM
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – 7PM
Tokio (Japan) – 8PM
Auckland (New Zealand) – 11PM
London (UK) – 12Noon

If you would like to listen pasts episodes click here or download from iTunes.

© 2010, Alastair. All rights reserved.

About Alastair

I am a professional geek, working in IT Infrastructure. Mostly I help to communicate and educate around the use of current technology and the direction of future technologies.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.