EPISODE43 – APAC Virtualization Podcast – vForum and beyond

Join us for a look at what to expect from vForum 2011 Sydney as well as forward to the Australian VMUG User Summits in December.  The usual crew will be joined by VMUG leaders along with the sponsors of the VMdownunderground community party, Alex Hooper from Veeam and John Martin from NetApp.  There are still a few places available, head over and register if you haven’t already.

Start Time: 12 October 2011 9:00pm Sydney
Duration (minutes): 45

Call ID: 75046

or click the link below


Other Time zones:
Perth (Australia) – 6PM
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) – 6PM
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – 6PM
Tokyo (Japan) – 7PM
Auckland (New Zealand) – 11PM
London (UK) – 11AM

© 2011, Alastair. All rights reserved.

About Alastair

I am a professional geek, working in IT Infrastructure. Mostly I help to communicate and educate around the use of current technology and the direction of future technologies.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.